Directory

Principal
Kirshman, Lori Principal lkirshman@portageps.org

Administrative Staff

Hull, Cathy Administrative Assistant chull@portageps.org
Westcomb, Dawn Administrative Assistant dwestcomb@portageps.org

Teachers
Barlow, Kelly 2nd grade kbarlow@portageps.org
Cortright, Katelyn 2nd grade klum@portageps.org
Cote, Amy                         Media Specialist                 acote@portageps.org
Crouch, Zac 2nd grade zcrouch@portageps.org
Gallivan, Lorin Special Education lgallivan@portageps.org
Garvelink, Rebecca Reading rgarvelink1@portageps.org
Gose, Megan Kindergarten mgose@portageps.org
Grindall, Kim 5th grade kgrindall@portageps.org
Heerlyn, Todd 3rd grade theerlyn@portageps.org
Jilek, Carrie 2nd grade cjilek@portageps.org
Konkel, Kim 4th grade kkonkel@portageps.org
Lentz, Robin 3rd grade rlentz@portageps.org
Lum, Meaghan Kindergarten mlum@portageps.org
Luteyn, Kevin Physical Education kluteyn@portageps.org
McPherson, Jenni 2nd grade jmcpherson@portageps.org
Merasco, Dawn Kindergarten dmerasco@portageps.org
Millar, Katherine World Language kmillar@portageps.org
Mulder, Kristen 3rd grade kmulder@portageps.org
Obidzinski-Lum, Nancy Kindergarten obidzinski@portageps.org
Phelps, Cassie Art cphelps@portageps.org
Plew, Wendy 5th grade wplew@portageps.org
Pullo, Susan 4th grade spullo@portageps.org
Rogers, Mary 1st grade mrogers@portageps.org
Rumora, Susan 1st grade srumora@portageps.org
Schuemann, Sara 5th grades schuemann@portageps.org
Shook, Kristen                    Media Specialist kshook@portageps.org
St. Arnauld, Robin 3rd grade rstarnauld@portagep.org
Stephenson, Julie 1st grade jstephenson@portageps.org
Stucky, Lisa Music lstucky@portageps.org
Taylor, Beth 4th grade btaylor@portageps.org
Thomas, Darcee 5th grade dthomas@portageps.org
Zook, Sheryl 1st grade szook@portageps.org

Support Staff
Zac Crouch                       Student Engagement Specialist   zcouch@portageps.org
Fischer, Amanda School Psychologist afischer@portageps.org
Glidewell, Cynthia Media Clerk cglidewell@portagep.org
Kiszka, Suzanne Para Pro skiszka@portageps.org
Kordella, Suzanne Food Service skordella@portageps.org
Lauren, Gail Food Service glauren@portageps.org
Maguran, Kristen ELL kmaguran@portageps.org
Martinson, Jennifer Para Pro Jmartinson@portageps.org
McDonald, Jacob Tech Support jmcdonald@portageps.org
McDonnel, Susan Para Pro smcdonnel@portageps.org
Mih, Joanna Para Pro jmih@portageps.org
Murray, Lani Para Pro lmurray@portageps.org
Wagner, Cori Para Pro cwagner@portageps.org
Walsh, Marianne Para Pro mwalsh@portageps.org
Webster, Katie                   Speech Therapist                kwebster@portageps.org
Cafeteria/Recess Supervisors
Durland, Leona Playground
Gargus, Luara Cafeteria/Playground
Hankins, Heidi Playground
Jensenius, Josh Playground
Lumm, Brenda Playground
Price, Josh                         Playground
Rachowitz, Jen                   Cafeteria
Sackett, Yvette Cafeteria
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.